I love rock in roll !!!

Angelssss !!!!!! I back !! OMG, so so so so sooooo long time ! 20 days ! ( Yes I counted one by one :/ ) Many problems in my real life, but finally all settled ! So I come with four post with all the news that I could gather ! So enjoy !!!!!! LOVE U ALL

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Amaunet “ [ n e e w w ! ! ]

SKIN – [PF] Kumi <Hazel> – Pure [ n e e w w ! ! ]

HAIR – [e] Figure – Brown 10  [ n e e w w ! ! ]

TONGUE – Cobrahive – Tongue – TYPE 03

EARS –  …::: Scrub :::… To look for a house [ n e e w w ! ! ]

NECKLACE – ~Pepper~ i ❤ Rock n Roll Set [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

RING – ~Pepper~ i ❤ Rock n Roll Set [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

SHIRT – SweeTartz [<3] Rock N’ Roll Mini Top – Red [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

PANTS – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Jean :: TART’N’ROCK :: [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

POSE 1 – :: Focus Poses Rocket Queen :: + :: Focus Poses Rock Hand ::[P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

POSE 2 – MotionLess – Rock God  [perfect wardrobe] [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

