A little Moulin Rouge

Hello angels !!! New Perfect Wardroble, with a hot theme : Burlesque !!!  I feel me inside the movie Moulin Rouge ! LOOL

I try go to a place to take the photos , but me internet is a shit today and I had to take at home, trying not to fall every 5 minutes  T_T.

But I come with wonderful items from various stores! so do not waste time and run there !!

Look 1 : ________________________________________________ 

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Gina “

SKIN – *League* Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural

HAIR –   [LeLutka]-CACHET hair – Burnt

HAT – ~Pepper~ Burlesque Hat [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

EARRINGS –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Always Earring  [n e e w w ! ! ]

BRACELET – {me.} Dita Bracelet //  (GOLD) [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

RING – {me.} Dita Ring //  (GOLD) [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

DRESS – SweeTartz [<3] Burlesque Ruffle Dress RED [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

SHOES –   N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”

Look 2 : ________________________________________________ 

OUTFIT – *Epic Blogger* -PW- Dark Burlesque Outfit [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

Look 3 : ________________________________________________ 

HAIR – [LeLutka]-CHERYL hair – BournvilleFade

NECKLACE –  MG  – Necklace – Beatrice – Short  [n e e w w ! ! ]

OUTFIT – [ SAKIDE ] Voulez-vous Outfit Red [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

SHOES –  [whatever] high heel – red

