Nirvana

Hello angels! Here some other  news! I have a surprise for you all! A new blogger is coming to help me, she is a great friend and in a few days she will begin to help me to not leave you without news for a long time! I come with more details of this new blogger after !

Love u all ❤

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “Honey”

SKIN –  -Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – 04

HAIR – .: vive nine :. Wild Wild! in Brunne

PIERCING1 – …::: Scrub :::… Desperate Piercing  [n e e w w ! !]

PIERCING2 – …::: Scrub :::…Pinched Neck Piercing GROUP GIFT  [n e e w w ! !]

BRACELET – {me.} I love NERD Bracelet ~ BLACK ~ 

NAILS – [*RD*]*Nailed-Black & White Crazy Bitch Nails* [P e r f e c t W a r d r o b l e ]

SHIRT – [y] Dior Off Shoulder – Nirvana  [n e e w w ! !]

PANTS – *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Bleached Blue w/ Skinny Cuffs

SHOES – [ JP ]:dsg. Sneaker Supreme / Multi-color [n e e w w ! !]

