I’m not a cute?

Hello angels ! Here I’m with some great news !!I spent some time away and now I’m putting the news in day .

 SOUL with this cute  shirt that I love the texture, .Mes Sucreries. with this hot mini skirt, [whatever] with this heels boots just perfecttt, this new hair of Burley that I just LOVE the style ! And the naisl of Scrub just amazing !!

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Gina “

SKIN – *League* Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural

HAIR – [BURLEY]_Julia_DBrown06 [ n e e w w ! ! ]

HAIRBAND – (Elate!) Silk Bow Headband

NAILS – ...:::Scrub:::… Polychrome Nails

PIERCING1 – <-Puncture-> Bindi Piercing (Gemstone) [ n e e w w ! ! ]

PIERCING2 – <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) [ n e e w w ! ! ]

PIERCING3 –  <-Puncture-> Labret (spike) [ n e e w w ! ! ]

PIERCING4 – <-Puncture-> Eyebrow Piercing (Captive Beads) [ n e e w w ! ! ]

SHIRT – SOUL. Shoulder Tee Heart [ n e e w w ! ! ]

SKIRT – .Mes Sucreries. My Mini Sweety Skirt – Black [ n e e w w ! ! ]

BOOTS –  [whatever]   stripper boot – black [ n e e w w ! ! ]

