My Best

Hello my angels ! I come today with my girl !! I miss her soooooo mutch !!! And now she come post with me !! YAY ! We come with hot news . Hope u all like ! Sorry for my earring , I use just one because I like to use this way sometimes ! But come the two in the pack LOL

LUANA’S LOOK :

SHAPE – ::[annaA]::Body Shape “Arvilia” (edit by her)

EYES – [Detour] Icey Eyes – Blue

HAIR – /Wasabi Pills/ Aida Mesh Hair – Rouge   [HAIR FAIR]

NAILS –  Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long Nails v1.1u

NECKLACE – Burroughs / Sunara Necklace (change color)

DRESS – ASO!BeachOP(sky)

FEET –  Slink  Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

SANDALS –  Slink Ilena Sandals White

MY LOOK :

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Gina “

SKIN – *League* Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural

HAIR – “LoQ Hair” Gingerbread – Dark Brown

EARRINGS – {me.} Lilium Earring COLOR version ~ (v2)

NECKLACE – {me.} Lilium Necklace COLOR version ~ (v 2)

BRACELET – {me.} Lilium Bangles COLOR version ~ (v 2)

DRESS – [M] Lazy Tee [Black]

SANDALS – ! Shoes Linda – 12colors / REDGRAVE

