Today I woke up a little dark

Hello my angels ! Today I woke up I little in bad mood. so I decided to make a dark look to keep my mood LOL News of Exilir with this hot top, and Perle with this pants/gloves Set just soooo sexy ! Sakide with mini skirt that I just love ! And accessories of DirtyLand

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Iset “

SKIN – [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Chai – Simple Liner + Love Lips – Eclipse (Teeth)

HAIR –  Magika [03] Volume [n e e w w ! ! ]

BRACELET –  dl:: Punk Perfect Hands

NAILS –  dl:: Punk Perfect Hands

LEGBAND –  dl:: Lady Killer black

SHIRT – -Elixir- Piriga Top – Black [n e e w w ! ! ]

GLOVES – ..:Perle Pants/Gloves Set [n e e w w ! ! ]

PANTS – ..:Perle Pants/Gloves Set [n e e w w ! ! ]

SKIRT – [ SAKIDE ] Mini MESH Skirts Leather Black

TATTOO – ::[annaA]:: Branding “Owned!” 50% [up]

BOOTS – Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties Black

