someone hold my balloon!

Hello angels ! I was walking a few shops, until I found this beautiful land, there you see ploom,Paper Doll among other stores . I found the place so cute that I could not letting use it to take the pictures for the post ! News of Cake with this cute long dress and whatever with this scarff that I just L-O-V-E ! Hope u all like ❤

SHAPE –   ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Gina “

SKIN – [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Chai – Simple Liner  s a l e e ! ! }

HAIR – /Wasabi Pills/ Princess Mesh Hair – Black coffee – { Fairy Tales } 

SCARF –  [whatever] scarftop – grandma   [n e e w w ! ! ]

NAILS –  Mstyle Long Nails v2 – Night In Moscow

RING – RING FOUR-ROW-L SILVER [L]        -RYCA-

DRESS – [[>CaKe!<]]Summer Long Dress Dark-mesh [n e e w w ! ! ]

FEET – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

SANDALS – Slink Ilena Sandals Black   ( match with the mesh feet )

POSES + BALON – :: Focus Poses Carnival  and  Focus Poses Model 71 ::

