Lazyyyyy .-.

Hello angels ! Today I come with a simple post, I wake up very lazy but I could not fail coming here … Soooo I use this cute top of Paper.bag that I love ! This open shirt that I found in F a M E S H e d just perfect ! and the new jeans pants of Mes Sucreries. Besides all this other items of stores that I LOVE !!

 

SHAPE –   ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Gina “

SKIN – [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Chai – Simple Liner  s a l e e ! ! }

FRECKLES – LAQ ~ Freckles 02

LIPS – LAQ ~ Parted lips

HAIR – Kin-Cricket-[Brown]

MAKEUP – .:Glamorize:.Glam Mascara – 01   +  – DAMNED – Eyes Make up Review: Black

EARRINGS –  ..:: BenS Beauty ::..  Venus Earring Black

BELT –  <-Puncture-> Belly Chain – Heart

RING – ::je suis::voyante *plain* rings

NAILS –  ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. So long nail Yellow

TOP –  Paperbag. Crop Top 2.0 Mini [n e e w w ! ! ]

OPEN SHIRT – Kauna – Open Shirt Female: White [F a M E S H e d]

PANTS –  .Mes Sucreries.  My Mesh Skinny Pants – Jeans  [n e e w w ! ! ]

SANDALS – Debrah’s “Suzy” Ultra High Heels -Black

