Just give me a little time

Hello angels !! Here I am! Finally on vacation! \o\ /o/  With many news ! Now with this free time  I’ll put everything on day and organized for show some really cool stuff ;D  Starting with .Sucreries Month. this very cool store with this dress/shirt that I just love ! Maitreya with this new boots !! This color in the Vip Group members with 70% off . Not forgetting this base hair of  R E M O R S E , just perfect !

I love you all and soon I coming with more news! ;D

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Gina “

SKIN –  *League* * Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural

HAIR –  [LeLutka]-CACHET pony – Overcooked

LASHES –  Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh Eyelashes

HAIR BASE  – R E M O R S E – Cassie Hairbase (Brown)

EARRINGS – [EY:NO] Glamour Cross Hoops (silver)

PIERCING –  ::[annaA]::  Lip Piercing ” Anna’s New One ” [Subscribo Gift]  {n e w ! ! ! }

GLASSES – …::: Scrub :::… My Aviator vendor

NAILS –  Mstyle Perfect Oval Nails – FRENCH_2

DRESS – .Mes Sucreries. My Mesh Ribon Dress  – Yellow  {n e w ! ! ! }

PANTS – *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Bleached Blue w/ Skinny Cuffs

BOOTS –  Maitreya Mesh Radical Boots * Suede Chamoisee  {n e w ! ! ! }  [70% off  Vip Group]

