Censored

Heyyyy … I come now talk about this store that I just love ! I did not know, until one day looking at flickr I found some clothes from there, I went up to the store and fell in love, super hot outfits and sexys by a very good price ! Censored ! Run and get all ;D

 

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Gina “

SKIN –  *League* * Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural

HAIR – [LeLutka]-CACHET hair – Burnt   {n e e w w ! ! }

EARRINGS – A&Ana Fashion My LAZY Silver set

PIERCING –  ::[annaA]::  Lip Piercing ” Anna’s New One ” [Subscribo Gift]  {n e w ! ! ! }

BRACELET – A&Ana Fashion My LAZY Silver set

NAILS –  Mstyle Perfect Oval Nails – FRENCH_2

OUTFIT –  .::CENSORED::. Set Manuella   {g r o u p   g i f t }

SHOES – Kapone – Chucks sneakers Leather Black

______________________________________________________

NECKLACE –  MG – Necklace – Cross of Assisi – SILVER + BLACK OBSIDIAN

SHIRT – [Aura] Boho Ruffle Top – RIGGED MESH – Black

SHORTS – .::CENSORED::. – #2 Summer Hunt

STOCKING – *T.Whore*– Punk Stocking Black

