Feet in the ground and my heart in your hand

My angelllllls *_*   I’m in love! yes! I found someone in this crazy world of second life and now he’s part of my real life. I sooooo happy that I have gotten a bit out of time to come here, but I promise to push myself a little more *_* But leaving aside my life lol News skin of  Hush, new tattoo of Sweet Sin and News of  Medley   \o/I Hope you all love ! ❤

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “Rosalie”

SKIN – [HUSH] Juliette – Natural – Cream   {n e e w w ! !}

TATTOO – . Sweet Sin . Thug  {n e e w w ! !}

HAIR – *Dura-Girl*36(Dark Brown)

PIERCING –  ::[annaA]::  Lip Piercing ” Anna’s New One ” [Subscribo Gift]  {n e w ! ! ! }

GLASSES – {Lemon Tea} – Big Wireframe Glasses (White)

EARRINGS –  [ glow ] studio –  Little Cross Earrings

NECKLACE – (Yummy) Featherweight Necklace

BRACELET – miel – FRIENDO bracelet

SHIRT – [M] Lace Tank – Cream  {n e e w w ! !}

SKIRT – [M] Pleated Skirt – Navy   {n e e w w ! !}

FEET – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

