Maybe .-. , I blonde ?!

Hello my angels ! I today I woke up feeling a little blonde! LOOL  … But it all because of this beautiful hair of Exile in the dressing room *_* i JUST LOVE ! Not forgetting of this pants that I found wonderful of Cake ! And this cute shirt of Tentacio *_*

SHAPE – ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Sira “

SKIN – [PF] Alena <Chai> – Classic  (@ Skin Additions) – {n e w !! }

HAIR – ::Exile:: Need You Now: Caramello  {D r e s s i n g   R o o m }

PIERCINGS –<-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (Gemstone)   a n d   <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing (Studs)

NAILS – NAILS – …::: Scrub :::… I want it!    {CHIC2 event !!}

RINGS – [ glow ] studio – Spike rings (gold) {D r e s s i n g   R o o m }

SHIRT – *Tentacio* Lulu sweater black

PANTS – [[>CaKe!<]]PATIALA PANTS GREY-mesh-

FLIP-FLOPS –  Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Eclipse

