Collabor88

Hello my angels … I come with news of  Collabor88 ! And some itens of Fanatik ! That I just love ,nothing new, but I love the stuff from there ;D Poses of Focus , just so cuteeee and the new hair of Elikatira *_*    LOVE U ALL

SHAPE – ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Sira “

SKIN – *League* Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural {n e w w w !!}

TATTOO – . Sweet Sin . Memes    {n e w w w !!}

HAIR – [e] Return – Brown 10  {n e w w w !!}

EARRINGS – :FANATIK: Beaded gold hoop earrings

NECKLACE – :FANATIK: Beaded gold hoop necklace

BRACELET – :Fanatik line: Real bitch gold bangle

NAILS – …::: Scrub :::… I want it!    {CHIC2 event !!}

RINGS – :FANATIK: My gold boho ring Orange    a n d      :FANATIK: My gold boho ring Yellow

ROMPER – *BOOM* Play -belted romper- (aureolin yellow) {C o l  la b o r  8 8 !!}

SHOES – R2″Ala” Orange {C o l  la b o r  8 8 !!}

