Basic Black

Hello angels, some news of  Scrub in the CHIC2 event , BenS Beauty, Paper.Bag and Kim. 

I’m on holiday eve, and I did this basic look in black that I just love ! listening to the new music from my diva!  Princess Of China ♪ I just loveeeeeeeee *_*

Once upon a time somebody ran
Somebody ran away saying ‘fast as I can
I got to go, I got to go’
Once upon a time we fell apart
You’re holding in your hands the two halves of my heart
Oh oh oh, oh…”

 

SHAPE – ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Sira “

SKIN – *League* Skin Jen Sunkiss -Natural {n e w w w !!}

TATTOO – . Sweet Sin . Alice    {n e w w w !!}

HAIR –   Miss C.  – Laila_Black    {n e w w w !!}

EARRINGS –  ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Elegance Earring Gray

NECKLACE – MG – Necklace – Inlaid Seahorse – GOLD

BRACELET – BANGLE SUPER LONG GOLD   –RYCA

NAILS – …::: Scrub :::… I want it!    {CHIC2 event !!}

RINGS –  ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Melissa Ring Gray Gold {n e w w w !!}

PIERCINGS –<-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (Gemstone)   a n d   <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing (Studs)

DRESS – KIM- Beach Mesh  Dress -Black  {n e w w w !!}

LEGGING – Paperbag. Sandra D Disco Leggings {n e w w w !!}

FEET – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

SANDALS – Slink Ilena Sandals Black   ( match with the mesh feet ) {n e w w w !!}

