SVPAP Project rescue

Helloooooo my angels ! After I disappear these few days I bring MANY NEWS ! Starting with a wonderful event called S.V.P.A.P project rescue, will start June 1 and will feature many fantastic stores ! I showed in the picture this beautiful bag with the cute dog  of *Anymore* you find in the store, and will have the accumulated by sales reverted to the project !

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya “

SKIN – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Debbie ] – [ Natural Cream ]  NEW

HAIR –  Miss C. – Jisel_Coffee   NEW

TATTOO –  . Sweet Sin . Vuitton  NEW

EARRINGS – MG – Earrings – 60’s Gogo Disks – Candy Colours  NEW

NECKLACE – MG – Necklace – Lost Eden Sun Pendant   NEW

NAILS –  Mstyle  Long Nails v2 – Night In Moscow

BAG – *Anymore My best friend_bag  *SVPAP*

ROMPER –  coldLogic romper – room.lemon    NEW

FEET – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

SANDALS – Slink Ilena Sandals Black   ( match with the mesh feet ) NEW

POSES –  :: Focus Poses 

