omg my panties !!

Hello angels, some more news today, this wonderful hair of Truth , this hot dreess of Sexy Things and this perfect panties in mesh of Muschi,I found a wonderful idea and so sexy she could only come from my delicious Debora Stine *_* Ty bitch ❤

I have a few more things to do, but I promise to try back later showingmore news ! LOVE YOU ALL

 

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya “

SKIN – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Debbie ] – [ Natural Cream ]  NEW

TATTOO –  . Sweet Sin . Vuitton  NEW

HAIR – >TRUTH< Jodie w/Roots – sandlewood   NEW

EARRINGS –  ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Elegance Earring Black  NEW

RING –  ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. Elegance Ring Black  NEW

NAILS – ::je suis…naive Nailpolish v.2::GLOSSY FRENCH:: greens

NECKLACE – (Yummy) Featherweight Necklace

BRACELET – BANGLE SUPER LONG GOLD   -RYCA-

DRESS – :SEXY THINGS: My black ostrich skin dress  NEW

PANTIES –   Muschi Panties Down – Black  NEW

BOOTS – Stiletto Moody Bare Lucille (Black)

