My sexy blonde ❤

I’m here again \ o / I was talking with my beautiful friend Brenda and arranging my inventory, When I wore this clothing of SAKIDE and and found it so beautiful thathad to post! I called brenda to post with me, she is using a beautiful outfit of PurpleMoon wonderful shop, which is giving this set of earrings and necklace that I’m using it in group ! Thank you my blonde! to come post with me  ! LOVE U ❤

BRENDA ( THE BLONDE)

SHAPE –  Shape .::NOON::. Natalie Shape

SKIN –  LAQ ~ Minna [Fair]

HAIR – : ^;^CaTwA^;^ Dolly HairStyle/Summer Blondies

MAKE UP – : ee. Just Makeup – ee. J pink

EARRINGS –  [MANDALA]Tukemono Mesh Earrings ./Gold

SHIRT – :: PM :: Fusion Top in Pink

PANTS – :: PM :: Tess Pants in Purple

NAILS – : FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/ Medium

SANDALS –  Maitreya Gold – Aequus Golden

ASHLLE

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya “

SKIN – LAQ ~ Minna [Peach]

HAIR – Miss C. – Ivy_Coffee  NEW

EARRINGS – :: PM :: Rombo Earring in Ebony/Cedar  GROUP GIFT

NECKLACE – :: PM :: Rombo Necklace in Ebony/Cedar  GROUP GIFT

PIERCING – <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (Gemstone)

NAILS –  Mstyle  Long Nails v2 – Night In Moscow

OUTFIT – [ SAKIDE ] Classic Goth Outfit  NEW

SANDALS –   Stiletto Moody Bare Katherine (B&W)

POSES –  :: Focus Poses 

