VERY happy!

Hello my angels, today I am VERY happy! My real life nephew was born !! he’s so beautiful and so cute *_* ! But after a day without being able to come here, after all I was spoilingmy sister and I could not sleep, I come bringing MANY NEWS!

First ! New hair of !Lamb Fantastic jeans of Tentacio ! ColdLogic whit this cute shirt ! And this beautiful nails of Scrub !

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya “

SKIN – LAQ ~ Minna [Peach]

HAIR – !lamb. Pearl (Mesh) – Kit Kat  NEW

NECKLACE –  MG – Necklace – Celtic Cross – SILVER

GLASSES – …::: Scrub :::… My Aviator

NAILS – …::Scrub:::.. Supreme Nails  NEW

SCARF – Emery – Scarf Plaid Fucsia

SHIRT –  coldLogic – laurie.black  NEW

PANTS – *Tentacio* Laila Jeans soft   NEW

SANDALS –  Stiletto Moody Bare Katherine (B&W)

