we finally got ;D

Hello my angels, today I came to post again with my delicious friend Tyta !!!  She also has a blog and after so much time trying to post again together , when the work and the posts finally gave us a time, we get \o/  I come with some great news ! I cute store that now help me call Le*se have this beautiful off shoulder Top ! Le Temps des Illusions  with this lips neckalace that I just LOVE and the Cross rings !

Ty my hot blonde ! LOVE YOU 

Tyta style you can see here >>http://casualfashionsl.wordpress.com/

 

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Lakisha ”  NEW

SKIN – [HUSH] Lily – Natural – Cocoa

HAIR – Kin-Cricket-[Brown]

PIERCING – <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings

EARRINGS –  …:::SCRUB:::… Black door Earrings

NECKLACE – .: Le Temps des Illusions :. My Kiss Necklace ( Black  White )  NEW

BRACELET – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black –

WATCH – [DDL] Play (white)

RINGS – .: Le Temps des Illusions :. Cross Ring V.1 Silver + .: Le Temps des Illusions :. Cross Ring V.2 Silver NEW

SHIRT – Le*se – Off shoulder top Black  NEW

PANTS – Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * Dirty

SANDALS – Maitreya Gold – Esprit Wine

One thought on “we finally got ;D

  1. Pingback: Yeah we’ve all been there too ♪ « Casualfashion SL

Comments are closed.