I love my big boobs !

Hello angels, some great news !! Firts is that Stiletto Moody Bare is on sale! 70% OFF, just use the tag group active and buy all !! at until Mother’s Day midnight ! T.Whore with this hot vintage short , that I just L O V E . A great new store of acessories, Le temps Des Illusions is the name , and came with great things !!! And Mucshi with this great big boobs top , that make me crazy about my boobs ! muahahaha *_*

LOVE YOU ALL ❤

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Lakisha ”  NEW

SKIN – [HUSH] Lily – Natural – Cocoa

HAIR – [BURLEY]_GaEun_DBrown02

PIERCING1 –  <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implant (Throat)     Yolo Hunt.

PIERCING2 – <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow (Gemstone)

PIERCING3 –<-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings

EARRINGS – .: Le Temps des Illusions :. Pyramid Earrings Black  NEW

NECKLACE – .: Le temps Des Illusions :. My Dildo Necklace (Black) NEW

BRACELET – .: Le Temps des Illusions :. Illusiona Bracelet Silver  NEW

NAILS –  ..:: BenS Beauty ::.. So long nail Black

SHIRT – MUSCHI Top BigTits Wild Leopard

SHORT –  *T.Whore*– Vintage Jeans Classic  NEW

SANDALS – Stiletto Moody GRACE Bauhaus (Black Patent)   SALE

