I wanna dance with somebody

Hello my angelssss . I’m back !! Sorry to disappear these days but my sister is pregnant and it was hisbaby shower this weekend, which made me busy arranging everything! leaving aside my real life, I come with many news *_*

BenS Beauty with this beautiful set of jewelry in PERFECT WARDROBE, this hot dress of Sticky Finger in Grunge soul project and this cute hair of Miss C in Stuff in Stock !!

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya ”

SKIN – the body co. Orchid (05 Sunkissed) skin

HAIR –    Miss C. – Barbie_Brown  Stuff in Stock

EARRINGS –   ..:: Bens Beauty ::... Authentic Set       PERFECT WARDROBE

NECKLACE – ..:: Bens Beauty ::... Authentic Set      PERFECT WARDROBE

RING –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::... Tuci Ring

PIERCING –<-Puncture-> Dermal Studs – Arrow – Basics

DRESS – Sticky fingers – Black halterneck dress  Grunge soul project

BOOTS –  BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

