Brazilian Butt

Hello my angels, today I come with two new stores of two peoples that I love ! The first is called Muschi by my tasty Debora Stine, it comes with wonderful items in mesh, I chose these two pairs of pants that I loved! The second is of my aunt Kay Palfrey is called Red Cherry,it has not yet opened, but it comes with beautiful items! I got this shirt that I loved the print !

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya ”  PERFECT WARDROBE

SKIN – the body co. Orchid (05 Sunkissed) skin

HAIR – Miss C. – Bensu_Brown   NEW

PLUGS – ~Pepper~ Plugs Black

NAILS – …:::Scrub:::…  Ohm ,The sound of light  NEW

SHIRT – .::RedCherry::. Hot cake 2 SOON

PANTS1 – MUSCHI Stoned Jeans Black

PANTS2 – MUSCHI Brazilian ButtDenim Black  NEW

SANDALS  –  Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Noir

