Basic and Clean ;D

Anddddd now a look that I found  basic, but I really loved it! This black corset new of [celoe] , the shorts and belt clean and fashion of CHANDELLE , and the perfect jewelrys new of BenS Beauty made me ready to go shop ! muhahahaha

LOVE YOBRAU ALL

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya ”  PERFECT WARDROBE

SKIN – the body co. Orchid (05 Sunkissed) skin

HAIR – fri. – Neva – Moody Brown

EARRINGS –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::..  Authentic Earring Gold  NEW

NECKLACE –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::..  Authentic Necklace – Gold NEW

BRACELET 1 –  [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Inca gold

BRACELET 2 –  Mstyle  Ribbon Bracelet – Black

RING1 – ::FANATIK: My gold boho ring Black

RING2 – :FANATIK: My bad girl ring Gold

NAILS –  …:::Scrub:::… Gacha Black Nails

CORSET – [celoe.clara.corset.gloom]  NEW

SHORT – – CHANDELLE – Short Nick. black 03

BELT – – CHANDELLE – Belt Soff. brown

SANDALS – :::insanya::: Harumi Day – Black

