Bad bad Girl

My angels, here I am … I decided to make a general change in my avatar, I was looking like a doll and decided to put a face more serious, with the evil face >.< Muahahahaha . And nothing better than a black dress for a bad woman, new of celoe just perfect . Miss C hair just beautiful . With the shape of course of AnnaA Body Stuff, my favorite!

Love you all

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Nadeya ”  PERFECT WARDROBE

SKIN – the body co. Orchid (05 Sunkissed) skin

HAIR – Miss C. – Zen_Coffee   Stuff in Stock

EARRINGS –  MG – Necklace – Annoushka – Black Diamonds

NECKLACE –  MG – Necklace – Annoushka – Black Diamonds

BRACELET –  MG – Bangle – Athena – Group – GOLD

NAILS –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. French Nail

RING –  MG – Necklace – Annoushka – Black Diamonds

DRESS – [celoe.april.dress.cleo]  NEW

SANDALS  –  Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Noir

