I want to live with love

Hello my babys today I’m a bit lazy and romantic and I will show more news ! this new hair of Magik that I found very young and cute not forgetting this shirt  of  *Crazy* that I fell in love for .

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Zahira “

SKIN – LAQ  ~ Minna [Peach]

MAKEUP – – DAMNED – Eyes Make up Review: Black

HAIR – Magika [01] Anywhere  NEW

EARRINGS –  MG – Earrings – Skull – Jewelled – SILVER + BLACK DIAMONDS

NECKLACE –  MG – Necklace – Babette – Single Strand 3 – SILVER

NECKLACE2 MG–  Necklace – Silver Cross – Medium

BRACELET – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)   NEW

ARMBAND –  [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)  NEW

RING1 – “TP!B” Faith TwoRing

RING2 – :FANATIK: My steel boho ring Red

WATCH – K_gs CBN – Kumaki – Watch

NAILS –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::..   So long nail Red

SHIRT – *Crazy* Italy  Tank Top Rigged Mesh  NEW

PANTS – -SU!– Basic Leggins Brown

SANDALS – Maitreya Gold – Esprit Wine

