Like a toy?

My angels , my real life is much rush as always, hard work and my house is under reform,then everything is a mess !! But here I am with a quick post with some news! But I promise to bringmore stuff later. after all we have many things!! yay

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Zahira “

SKIN – LAQ  ~ Minna [Peach]

TATTOO –  ::[annaA]:: Branding “Stars”  NEW

HAIR – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Carolena/Espresso

EARRINGS –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::..  Scarlet Set Brown’Black  NEW

NECKLACE –  ..:: Bens Beauty ::..  Scarlet Set Brown’Black  NEW

IN MOUTH –  . Sweet Sin . Toy ( mesh )  NEW

NAILS –  S (and) P – Voodoo Doll Set  PERFECT WARDROBE

CORSET – *Tentacio* Darkness corset brown  PERFECT WARDROBE

PANTS –  Maitreya  Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * Dirty

SANDALS – ! AUDREY2 / Fatpack –  *REDGRAVE*

