DirtyLand :P

 Few days ago, my cousin SL, came talk to me about a  store, that had a beautiful skirt in the group gift, I went up there and fell in love with the store, so many perfect things, I talked with the owner and she very friendly sent me some things … Ty Selene . DirtyLand is the name, run there and pick all …  thank you my pretty cousin Straw for the tip ❤

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape ” Zahira “  NEW

SKIN – LAQ ~ Tess2 – 02 [Fair] Glow skin

TATTOO – . Sweet Sin . Dreams one our escape from reality  NEW

CAP –  Maitreya Unisex Beanie – Knit Black

ARMBAND –  dl:: Regret ArmBands

BRACELET –  dl:: Punk Perfect Hands

NAILS –  dl:: Punk Perfect Hands

TOP –  dl:: Troublemaker’s Top

SKIRT – dl:: Micro Skirt Brown!   GROUP GIFT 

STOCKING – DeeTaleZ black net overknees

BOOTS – MIEL TIMBER BOOTS NATURAL   NEW

