Put your hands here

My rl is making me very tired, but I can not fail to come here and postfor you all !!! I have many new stores helping me in the blog that makes me very happy! Do not know if I had the opportunity to thank, but here is my THANK YOU to all who help me realize my little dream. Come now  with News of Scrub, Sweet Sin and Sticky Fingers !! Love you all ❤

SHAPE – ::[annaA]::  Body Shape “Honey”

SKIN –  *League*  Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

MAKEUP – –  DAMNED – Eyes Make up Review: Black

 LASHES – [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl + .:Glamorize:.Glam Mascara – 03

HAIR – *Dura-Girl*32(Dark Brown)

TATTOO –  *  Sweet Sin Tattoo * – Life  NEW

TONGUE – …::: Scrub :::… Post-IT Tongue (X_X)  NEW

PLUGS – ~Pepper~ Plugs Black

BELT – :FANATIK: White neon belt

NECKLACE – Cobrahive – Kurosu Choker

BRACELET – :Fanatik line: Real bitch black pearl bangle

NAILS – **…::: Scrub :::… Purple Fusion Nails -Boxed NEW

TOP – …::: Scrub:::…TAKES FULL HAND  NEW

SKIRT – .:Sticky fingers:. My black neon skirt  NEW

BOOTS – Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

