Rack Poses

Well I looking for new things on flickr I found this store that have hot poses, Rack poses is the name , there you can found adult poses, couples and singles, all very hot, I talk with the owner and she very sweet give some things, ty Kirsty <3. In the photo my hot Girl Luana and me 😛

POSE : RACK Poses – Private Investigations

LUANA – ( back)

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “Arvilia”

SKIN – GP: Acorn Frex [Light]

NAILS – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long Nails

LINGERIE – *T.Whore*– Bikini Sexy Bitch White LP

STOCKING –  Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * White

ASHLLE –

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “Honey”

SKIN – *League* Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

TATTOO – *  Sweet Sin Tattoo * – Ziper

MAKEUP – – DAMNED – Eyes Make up Review: Black

HAIR – [LeLutka]-ADELE hair – Burnt  NEW

PIERCING – ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “Fresh”

NAILS – Mstyle Perfect Oval Nails – VINE

LINGERIE – [ SAKIDE ] Everyday Lingerie White

SANDALS – Maitreya Gold – Shanti Champagne

