Human Nature <3

I know, is a very romantic music, but I love and since they sang on Glee ( YES I LOVE GLEE ! *_* ) I do not take out of my mind .

This cute Skirt and the earrings on Dressing Room, make my look complete \o/

love you all

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape ” Wilja “

SKIN –  Lara Hurley-Emma natural tan

MAKEUP – [PF] Elly <Chai> Juicy Gloss/Teeth (Natural)

TATTOO –  * Sweet Sin Tattoo *   – Body Star *

HAIR – fri. – Neva – Cranky Brown

NAILS –  [MANDALA]TAKARA /Inca gold & Nail&Ring

EARRINGS – [ glow ] studio – Huge feathers earrings violets  BLUE DRESSING ROOM

NECKLACE – ::je suis...nocturne:: necklace

BRACELET – ZC : Indra painted stacked bangles *gold*

DRESS – –(BR)– The Lingerie Dress /Purple

SKIRT – !Admiral Spicy! Low Jeans SKirt (Light Blue)

BOOTS –  Stiletto Moody  Bare Robin (Black)

