Dressing Room <3

So many things that make me crazy !!! I call my friend Brenda to take the photo with me, she love the things like me *_*

Run and get all !!         Ty Brenda ❤ love u 

 

BRENDA  ( the blonde one )

MAKE UP – ee. Just Makeup – pink

EAARINGS – [[[shade throne]]] – Over Drama earrings

NAILS –  FEMALE    [MANDALA] NAIL PALETTE 1/ Medium

SHIRT – Ricielli Mesh – TDR sweater/hotpink   DRESSING ROOM

PANTS – ::Cherry Drops:: my leather Pants black

BOOTS – *YS&YS* Big Sur Boots Batman DRESSING ROOM

 

ME 

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape ” Wilja “

SKIN – Lara Hurley-Emma natural tan

FRECKLES – LAQ ~ Freckles 03

EARRINGS – :Fusion: Dagger Set

SCARF – *League* Vintage Scarf -Cadet

BRACELET –  ::je suis…asymetrique::bangles::grays

RING – ::je suis…nocturne:: rings

NAILS –   Mstyle Perfect Rounded Nails – RED

OUTFIT –  *Fishy Strawberry* Kind of Blue  DRESSING ROOM

SANDALS –  SLink Destiny Heels Black

 

 

