Please don’t stop the music /o\

I just loveeeeeeeeeee music … and you ? these days I’m listening to songs that I could not remember anymore ! Walking by some stores listen my musics I found a great store Iced Jewelrys and Magnifique Poses, I talk with the owner a sweet Girl that help me and give me some credit . Ty Scarlet ❤ … On the photo I use the poses gift of subscribe and this perfect Earrings ! Run and geet yours !

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape  ”SHARP”

SKIN – !R – Jovana Tan ~ four

HAIR –  .: vive nine :.Poland Highlander Bun in Brunne (deeproots)

EARRINGS – *ICED* Record Earrings (AD)

NAILS –   Mstyle Perfect Oval Nails – BLACK

SCARF – AOHARU_BT_AfghanStole_Black

SHIRT – Gawk! Black Baggy Pullover

SHORT – ~ imbue. highwaist cutoffs {dark}

SOCKS –  erratic / fishnet wide / black

SHOES – [:S&V:] “Miss Soleil” Heel Sneakers – Black