News and more news

I came now with some great news and itens of Sakide, Sticky Fingers, [EY:NO] and Truth … omgggg make me crazy . This shirt one of the last releases of Sakide came em many colors and I love , this skirt and ring (in mesh) of Sticky Fingers so cute , the necklace in the Lazy Sunday of [EY:NO] I love and the two news Hair of Truth OMG so perfect, and the best are 50% off  in the district store for one week !

Run and cath all for you 😀

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “SHARP”

SKIN – Lara Hurley-Emma natural tan

HAIR –  >TRUTH<  Tammy w/Roots – sandlewood   NEW

EARRINGS – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*EARRING3

NECKLACE –  [EY:NO] Watering Can Necklace (Silver)

RING – Sticky fingers fanatik knuckle duster ring set    LAST RELEASES

SHIRT – [ SAKIDE ] Cache-Coeur Top Wine  LAST RELEASES

SKIRT – Sticky fingers : My vintage black high waist skirt

SOCKS – erratic / fishnet wide / black

SHOES –  N-core COQUETTE Glitter Edition” Deep Purple

