My sis :DD

She finally decided to log in to see me, and of course I could not let make her come and post with me. My beautiful sister Luana 😀 I miss you so much  😦  LOVE YOU ❤

I hope you all like the looks … Big kissses

LUANA ( left)

PIERCING –  ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “Weakness” _ onyx

NAILS – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*Ring&Nail/1(F) nail

MAKE UP –  *BOOM* Mai Line v2 (top and bottom)

MAKE UP2 –  *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick

MAKE UP3 – DeeTaleZ Skins Makeup black 1

SKIN –  [PF] Elly <Chai> – Pure/nolash (rdbrow/freck)

GAG –  KDC Stuffed Ballga

DRESS –  *Tentacio* Army girl dress green ( belt and leg ornament comes with the dress)

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape ” Arvilia ”

HAIR – [e] Falling 2 – Red 08

SHOES – Maitreya Gold – Allure Black  

ME ( right )

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]::  Body Shape “SHARP”

SKIN – !R – Jovana Tan ~ two HAIR – /Wasabi Pills/ Bambi Mesh Hair – Black coffee

EARRINGS –  [MANDALA]Haramita  earring/black

NAILS – [MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

BRACELET – [MANDALA] (B Type)LEATHER SINRA Cuff/female/resizable/samurai Black

SHIRT – ::AlterEgo:: I Love My Life Tee – Black   NEW

PANTS –  Maitreya  Rolled Skinny Jeans – #05

BELT –  ~Pepper~ Loose Belt

SHOES –  Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Black

