Al Vulo !

Hello my babys, I come today with some no so new, but that I love … Is the Al Vulo Skins . This one is of  Private Room, I place that have a lot a good stuff. Beyond the skin I got this beautiful pair of jeans, Not forgetting of course, this new top of Tentacio.

Big kisses , love you all

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape ” Maria ”

SKIN –  [Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly ] – [ Natural Sunkissed ]  PRIVATE ROOM

HAIR –  *~*Damselfly*~*Avelyne/Brown Driftwood

EARRING – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Earrings :: SAFARI ::

NECKLACE – * (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Guitar Chain

NAILS –  [EY:NO] French long Nails & Leo-Bow Rings

BELT –  Maitreya Coin Belt *black*

SHIRT – *Tentacio* Army girl top blach  NEW

PANTS – .:cheeky:. Jill Jeans! Blue  PRIVATE ROOM

FLIP FLOPS –  Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Eclipse

