White and Gold

Hello all, I walking by the stores looking for something new and found two stores that I realy like. One with this earrings so cuteee in white and gold and another this shirt that I just love, I know is very simple, but I liked 😀 The Hair with the hat is no new but I realy like too ! Not forgetting my beautiful high heels .-.

Have a beautiful night … many kisses.

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]::  Body Shape “SHARP”

SKIN – !R – Jovana Tan ~ two

BASE HAIR  – 99Hair -Shaved Tattoo HAIRBASE -br1

HAIR – 99Hair -IEKELENE -br1

HAT – AKEYO_Fedora_Gingham

TATTOO – * * Sweet Sin * – what you love for the stars    NEW

EARRING – LiveYourLife EARRINGS!

NAILS –   [MANDALA]TAKARA /Inca gold & Nail&Ring

BRA – *L.inc* Cutieh Undie Shepard

SHIRT – [GLUE INK] LMFAO Tops (white)

PANTS – *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Bleached Blue w/ Skinny Cuffs

SANDALS – Debrah’s “Suzy” Ultra High Heels -Black

