I just love school

I come today with this outfit so cuteee, make me rebember times of school . The short in mesh of JANE, the Vest of COCO still on SALE , the shirt , socks and shoes of Friday and this cuteee mouse that I found looking for something new in the market and fell in love *_* I hope you like … Big kisses =*

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]::  Body Shape “SHARP”

SKIN – !R – Jovana Tan ~ two

BASE HAIR –  Truth Hairbase – espresso

HAIR – .: vive nine :. Poland Highlander Bun in Brunne (deeproots)

EARRING –  ~Pepper~ Plugs Black

GLASSES –  Hype – Nerd Glasses V.4

MOUSE MOUTH – .{PSYCHO:Byts}. Trapped mouse CREAM

NECKLACE –   Mstyle Ribbon Necklace – White

NAILS – [EY:NO] French long Nails & Leo-Bow Rings

SHIRT –  fri. – Vneck Tee (White)

VEST – *COCO*_ShortVest_StripeBlack

SHORTS –  JANE– shorts.bobby.charcoal

SOCKS – fri. – Ribbed.Socks (Snow)

SHOES – fri. – Dream.Booties (Black)

