Born This Way

Sooooo fucking love this song . I was listening her when a put this look on, little rock with a touch of grounge , crazy crazy !! Perfect

I Hope you all like, some cool stores like Celoe, that make mesh itens (I’m addicteeeedddd) and Returned Karma, have cuteee outfit, I buy there when I play in Gor, but have many outfit that whe can play and make perfects looks.

Big kisses , love you all ❤

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “SHARP”

SKIN –  *League* Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

EYES – [Curio] Rita Eyes – Ice Blue

HAIR – RAW HOUSE :: Kiki [DkBrown 01]

EARRING –  ~Pepper~ Plugs Black

NECKLACE – Cobrahive – Kurosu Choker

BRACELET – SiniStyle Strap Bracelets

BELT – [rk] X Marks the Spot [black] Kiosk

TATTOO –  * Sweet Sin *  – Fuck your love

SHIRT – –SU!– Onik Tank Yellow

VEST – [rk] X Marks the Spot [black] Kiosk

PANTS – [celoe.nikola.trousers.pitch]

BOOTS – *Kookie* Armarda/ Black Wash

