Simple :D

Hello everyone, I made this simple look and I could let to posting because I simply loved it! A mix of some shops and I found this makeup in market just for 1L !, simply wonderful!

I hope you enjoy and a beautiful night for all … kisses =*

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “SHARP”

SKIN – [PF] Elly <Chai> – Angelic (ltbrow) +Doll Gloss (Orange)

HAIR – Magika [01] Break

MAKEUP – ee. Linter 1L promo-Yellow  [ MARKET ]

EYES – [Curio] Rita Eyes – Ice Blue

PIERCING – ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “SHARP” _ steel

EARRING – ZC : Sarayi painted hoops *silver*

NECKLACE –  KOSH– MULTIPLEX NECKLACE

NAILS – Mstyle Perfect Oval Nails – FRENCH_2

BELT – [RA] Slaver Belt (Brown)

SHIRT – fri. – Thermal.Henley (Oatmeal)

PANTS – -SU!– Basic Leggins Brown

BOOTS – * May’s Soul* Momo for gorean ( come whit complete outfit) [Gorean Room]

2 thoughts on “Simple :D

Comments are closed.