Dirty but beautiful

Yesterday I got this beautiful clothes and the hair of my father and mother and simply loved it! The outfit  it comes complete! Boots, belt, bagback, shirt and shorts and of course the mud by the body that I simply love it! The hair without much to say, is of Truth store what makes me love him!

I hope you all enjoy! kisses

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “SHARP” [Perfect WARdrob]

SKIN –  [PF] Elly <Chai> – Angelic (dkbrow) +  Sheer Balm (Nude)

EYES – [Curio] Rita Eyes – Ice Blue

MAKEUP – .:Glamorize:.Glam Mascara – 03

HAIR – >TRUTH< Addison Streaked  – cocoa

PIERCING –::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “SHARP” _ steel [Perfect WARdrob]

NAILS – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Short Nails

OUTFIT – **[RD] Swamprat  Female (Full Outfit) **

PS: Mom and Dad thank you for the gifts! love you ❤

One thought on “Dirty but beautiful

Comments are closed.