I just love green !

I love green and this blouse and these accessories are perfect, so I could not fail to post for you all 😀 With the boots that is one of my favorites. I hope you all enjoy

kisses =**

SHAPE –  ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape ” Genny “

SKIN –   al vulo– miha * peacock 2 claveage Hb peach

MAKEUP – [PF] Elly <Chai> Doll Gloss (Orange)

HAIR –  ::Exile:: Ashlyn:Drift

BASE HAIR – Truth Hairbase – espresso

EARRING – ~Pepper~ Plugs Black

PIERCING – Cobrahive – N-Horn

NECKLACE –  KOSH– SADE NECKLACE

NAILS – Candy Nail #P000 Basic Prim Nails Monotone10

RING –  KOSH– SADE RING

BELT – ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – BLACK

TATTOO –  Sweet Sin – Bite me

SHIRT – :::LiNe:::RippedRibbon/Black

SHIRT –  fri. – Layering.Tank – V (Green)

PANTS – –SU!!- Basic Leggins Black

BOOT – drd bootslazyregblack

