SALE AND SLEEP

I tried not to put a new post today, but I could not after I discovered that I store that I love  is on SALE :  NX-Nardcotix !! exclusively at O Glam Shopping in honor of their 1st birthday. And a simple outfit to match with the sandals that I simply loved.

Good night and sweet dreams to all 😀 kisses

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape ” Genny ” XYROOM

SKIN – :GP: Acorn [Dark] Pout-Whine 1

EYES – – DAMNED – Eyes33

BODY TATTOO – *Linc* Breast Enhancer for Curio Acron Dark

HAIR BASE – Truth Hairbase – espresso

HAIR – ::Exile:: Ashlyn:Sable

EARRING  – EarthStones Broken Heart Earring

NECKLACE  – EarthStones Broken Heart Necklace

PIERCING – AVZ ~ Skull Nose Piercing(with chain)

BRACELET – ~Pepper~ Bracelets LOVE ME xs

SHIRT – fri.  Romcom.Tank (Beige)

SKIRT – The Sea Hole – Lattice Top Rag Skirt – All Black

SANDAL – NX-Nardcotix MANA Dezi Canvas Natural – SALE

One thought on “SALE AND SLEEP

Comments are closed.