I can be bad

Cause I may be bad

But I’m perfectly good at it

I just love this music and I was listening to her when decided to make this post ,so nothing better than an sexy and angry woman clothes . Muhahahaha 😀 . I hope you all like.

kisses

PS: Thank you for the beautiful items Danni  =*

SHAPE – ::[annaA]:: – Body Shape ” Genny ” XYROOM

SKIN – :GP: Acorn [Dark] Pout-Pure 2

EYES – – DAMNED – Eyes33

HAIR BASE – Truth Hairbase – espresso

HAIR – [LeLutka]-MOURRAY hair – Burnt

PIERCING – AVZ ~ Skull Nose Piercing(with chain)

EARRING – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*EARRING6

NECKLACE – KOSH– HANGMAN NECKLACE

BRACELET – ~Pepper~ Bracelets LOVE ME xs

BELT – ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – BLACK

SHIRT – fri. – Crewneck Capsleeve.Tee (Black)

JACKET –*COCO*_LinenShirt_White

PANTS – –SU!– Basic Leggins Black

BOOTS – [ hoorenbeek ] Mullingar  Boots – Black

