Cheap but fashion *_*

Ok, I know that buy nice clothes for use in Gor can sometimes be a bit expensive, but I remembered that I went to this shop some time ago, there sells usual clothes, all for only 10L, only that! VMC is the name. Clothes, shoes, tattos. A great choice for beginners. I did this look trying to get a little in Gor and I hope you all enjoy 😀
kisses

SHAPE – ::[annaA]::– Body Shape ” Arvilia ”

SKIN – [PF]Elly <Chai> – Pure (dkbrow) + Sheer Balm (Soft Pink)

HAIR – >TRUTH< Roxana – cocoa

MAKE UP- DAMNED – Queen of D. Black

MAKE UP- .:Glamorize:.Glam Mascara – 03

PIERCING – ::[annaA]::Face Piercing “Fresh”

PANTS – ::VMC::Beatriz Outfit – Blue

SHIRT – ::VMC::Thammy Casual Outfit – White

SHOES – ::VMC:: Shoes – Grey

EARRINGS – Cobrahive – Ear Swirls

BEALT – [MANDALA]Mikoto Belt/Black/FEMALE

NECKLACE – (NS)Rosary Chain [spine]

BRACELET – Ha! Leather Cuffs *black*

