I Sell Candy! =X

Baby, youre just like poison.
Slowly moving through my system breaking
all of my defenses with time.
Youre just like poison, and I just dont get it.
How could something so deadly feel so right?
Im not sure of what to do

SHAPE: ::[annaA]:: Body Shape “Darling”

SKIN: al vulo– sally * anniversary gift sunkissed

EYES: – DAMNED – JABU Eyes White – Regular

MAKEUP: *BOOM* *BOOM* Mai Line v4 (thick cat)

HAIR: >TRUTH< Becky – espresso

PIERCING: ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing “Babee o2” _ dark

TATTO: Stupid Cupid Tattoo (freebie) [marketplace]

DRESS: On A Lark – *OAL* Spiked ~ Black

SANDALS: On A Lark – *OAL* Spiked Sandal ~ Black (w/ outfit)

BRACELET: On A Lark – *OAL* Charmed [Hand and Arm (w/ outfit)]

COLLAR: .:EC:.Designer – %.:EC:. Collar with chain (Opencollar)

BASKET: Primus Weapons – Halloween Basket (Just find the cherry (Darkly Delicious Hunt) for 0 linden!) [Weapon for slut||real value: 400 lindens]

One thought on “I Sell Candy! =X

  1. I was very happy to find this net-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this excellent read!! I positively having fun with every little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

Comments are closed.