My daddy ! .-.

Hello my angels !! Today the post  is with my Daaaaadddyyyy \o/ YAY . We joked a bit and after a little of work with the poses , we finally got !!! He have a blog too and we come show some great news ! I come with new shirt of JP dsg. , skirt of L`Exception that I just LOVEEE  and Scrub nail just fantastic . Raphael things you all can see I his blog <<

 

SHAPE – ::[annaA]::  Body Shape ” Sira “

SKIN – [PF] Elly <Chai> – Pure

HAIR – Magika [01] Break

PLUGS –  Blah.(Plain Blue Plug)

NAILS – …:::Scrub:::… Zipper Nails  {  P e r f e c t   W a r d r o b e}

WATCH – “TP!B” Geared Watch Multi Metal

SHIRT – [ JP ]:dsg. Legendary Tee / White / FEMALE  {n e e e e w w   ! ! !}

SKIRT – L`Exception– Pleated Mini- Stonewashed  {n e e e e w w   ! ! !}

STOCKING –  *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Black

BOOTS –  *League* Shin Boots v1.2

POSE –  :: Focus Poses   {n e e e e w !! }

RAPHAEL’S LOOK YOU CAN SEE HERE  ->>>  http://rlsecondstyle.blogspot.com.br/